Twin Saga Logo

Twin Saga: Launch Classes Revealed

Aeria Games has updated the Twin Saga website with information about the 10 classes that will be available to players upon launch of the much anticipated Anime-style MMORPG. You can view information about each class on their website, and you catch glimpses of gameplay for all of the launch classes in the reveal trailer below.

Four of the classes are available during character creation: Swordmaster, Dragonknight, Gunslinger, and Mage. There are six more available unlock as you play: Hunter, Paladin, Cleric, Rogue, Berserker, and Occultist.

And don’t forget, Twin Saga allows class swapping. No need to worry about which to create at the start; you’ll be able to try them all out on a single character!

Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments